Nunavut, Government of

Sub-Sovereign Governments

Some content is not available to unregistered visitors. Please

click here to login or register a free account.


Nunavut is one of Canada's three northern territories. Created through federal legislation and partitioned from the Northwest Territories, Nunavut covers approximately 20% of Canada's land mass.

Related Documents